536 users online
Please select your country

LF Spare Parts Ltd.

  • Unit A10a Lakeside Business Park, Broadway Lane, South Cerney, Gloucestershire GL7 5XL - UNITED KINGDOM
  • Tel. +44 (0)1285 86 16 25
  • Fax +44 (0)1285 86 39 49
  • info@lfspareparts.co.uk

Sales Organisation

Export Dept. Manager
  • Valeria Ricci
  • Tel: +39 0547 341153
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • valeria.ricci@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Director
  • Mark Brooks
  • Tel: +44 (0)7776 13 09 68
  • Fax : +44 (0)1285 86 39 49
  • mark.brooks@lfspareparts.co.uk
  • Contact
Area Sales Executive
  • Andrea Manship
  • Tel: +44 (0) 7753 23 52 90
  • Fax : +44 (0)1285 86 39 49
  • andrea.manship@lfspareparts.co.uk
  • Contact
  • George Ford
  • Tel: +44 (0) 7736 14 94 82
  • Fax : +44 (0) 1285 86 39 49
  • george.ford@lfspareparts.co.uk
  • Contact
Customer Care
  • Billy Watson
  • Operations Manager
  • Tel: +44 (0)1285 86 39 40
  • Fax : +44 (0)1285 86 39 49
  • billy.watson@lfspareparts.co.uk
  • Contact
  • Molli Jackson
  • Sales Support
  • Tel: +44(0) 1285 86 39 41
  • molli.jackson@lfspareparts.co.uk
  • Contact
  • Nicole Day
  • Sales Support
  • Tel: +44 (0)1285 86 16 25
  • Fax : +44 (0)1285 86 39 49
  • nicole.day@lfspareparts.co.uk
  • Contact
  • Michele Tassiello
  • Technical Sales
  • Tel: +44 (0)1285 86 39 42
  • Fax : +44 (0)1285 86 39 49
  • michele.tassiello@lfspareparts.co.uk
  • Contact
Distributors
FIRST CHOICE CATERING SPARES LIMITED
Unit 2 Swaffield Park, Hyssop Close Hawks GreenCannock WS117FU - UK - United Kingdom
Tel. +44 1543577778 | Fax +44 1543504141
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using these services, you accept our use of cookies. Info